Shape the future of education. Start Community Schools.


Community Schools in Arkansas

In September 2020, The City of Little Rock and Little Rock School district boldly announced that it would adopt the Community Schools model in four schools. This is an enormous achievement for Arkansas’s largest school district.

The Batesville School District became the first in Arkansas to launch the Community Schools Model in 2020. Now the future for area students and their families has never looked brighter.

Share This